Magdalena Kožená & Czech Philharmonic

On the 18th of November at Dvořák Hall in Rudolfinum world-renowned mezzo-soprano Magdaléna Kožená accompanied by the Czech Philharmonic ensemble filled the grand halls of autumn silence.

Magdalena Kožená is the residential artist of 120th Czech Philharmonic concert season 2015/2016. Both Magdalena Kožená and Robin Ticciati joined their talents to envision the entire realization of residential performances for this season.

BOHEMIAN HERITAGE FUND is a partner of this project.
Official website:

Gabriel FAURÉ: Pelléas et Mélisande, suite for orchestra Op. 80
Claude DEBUSSY: Ariettes oubliées
Gustav MAHLER: Symphony No. 4 in G major

Magdalena KOŽENÁ – mezzo-soprano
Robin TICCIATI – conductor